Broker Check

Team

At Private Wealth Financial Partners, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s a good approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Duncan Eng

Financial Planner/Co-Founder

408.879.4217

408.879.4297

Duncan.Eng@LFG.com

Duncan co-founded Private Wealth Financial Partners in 2008. He has been in practice for nearly twenty years.

Read more

Edward Rusnak, MBA

Financial Planner/Co-Founder

925.659.0372

Edward.Rusnak@LFG.com

Ed co-founded Private Wealth Financial Partners in 2008 with Duncan Eng. Ed has built his practice on the principles of integrity, trust and understanding.

Read more

Jeff Gustafson, CFP®

Financial Planner

408.879.4224

Jeff.Gustafson@LFG.com

Jeff is dedicated to helping his clients meet and exceed their financial goals.
Read more

EJ Rusnak

Financial Planner Assistant

925.659.0372

EJ.Rusnak@LFG.com

EJ Rusnak is our Financial Planner Assistant.

Read more

Heather Onesto

Client Services Manager

925.659.0334

925.804.2472

Heather.Onesto2@lfg.com

Heather joined the firm in June 2017 with the goal of providing our clients with a concierge level of service in support of their financial planning needs. She works with clients on a number of different initiatives such as; managing...

Read more

Joseph Yang

Financial Planner

925-659-0229

925-275-0999

joseph.yang@lfg.com

Joseph is a financial planner with Sagemark Consulting. A perpetual learner,Joseph educates himself on the everÔÇÉchanging laws and rules of the market in order to help his clients navigate their financial landscape. By listening to what...

Read more

Marco Grelli

Registered Representative

925.659.0304

925.275.0999

marco.grelli@lfg.com

Ogi Teker

Financial Planner

925-659-0212

ogi.teker@lfg.com

Coming from generations of business owners and being the fourth generation in my family business, I have learned the importance of protecting family legacies. We work on a cross-disciplinary basis, not just from a legal, accounting,...

Read more

Rey Deborja Jr.

Financial Planner

408.879.4205

408.879.4294

rey.deborja@lfg.com

Rey Deborja Jr. has a strong background in finance and investment analysis.  He has over 20 years of experience in the Financial field.  Rey had been a Financial Advisor for over 15 years and recently moved to Financial Planning.

Read more